A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE

Filename: core/MY_Controller.php

Line Number: 57

Nemesis School

Our method

We get to know each students’ specific needs already during the first interview and we define the primary aims of their future education.

Then, we evaluate the knowledge acquired through a number of scientific checks in the theoretical way and though e-learning systemic dimension. Therefore, we set up a teaching strategy that will guide the students during their educational path.

We have developed our own school project management software, Brain Force One. It has been created on the basis of obtained analyses. As it has many elaborate and intelligent functions, it will assist the responsible teachers in their follow-up tasks. Brain Force One is also a communication channel between the School and parents. They can consult the results on-line, read the reports, follow the progress of their children in each field (class, support, coaching). With this device, the interaction between all the actors taking part in the school performance is enhanced, which reflects in the best way our philosophy.

Obviously, the personal coach assists the student throughout the whole school year. If needed, it individually defines teaching activities and fixes targets that are to be obtained to enable the student learning autonomously and effectively. The courses are divided into smaller aims groups that are managed by qualified and trained teachers.

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Undefined index: HTTP_ACCEPT_LANGUAGE

Filename: core/MY_Controller.php

Line Number: 57

Ecoles Nemesis

Notre méthode

Au travers d’un premier entretien, nous révélons les besoins spécifiques de l’élève et dégageons avec lui les axes prioritaires de sa future formation.

Puis, par une série d’examens scientifiques, nous évaluons les connaissances acquises tant dans le domaine théorique que dans la systémique d’apprentissage. Cette phase nous permet d’établir la stratégie pédagogique qui guidera l’étudiant lors de son parcours d’apprentissage.

Nous avons développé notre propre logiciel de gestion de projet scolaire, Brain Force One. Celui-ci est nourri par l’ensemble des analyses que nous avons recueillies. Il assistera le responsable de la formation dans ses tâches d’accompagnement. Doté de fonctions intelligentes élaborées, Brain Force One sert également de relais communicationnel entre l’Ecole et les parents. Ceux-ci peuvent consulter les résultats en ligne, lire les rapports, suivre l’évolution de leurs enfants dans chaque procédure (classe, appuis, coaching). L’interaction entre tous les acteurs responsables de la performance scolaire est optimisée grâce à cet outil qui soutient notre philosophie.

Evidemment, un coach personnel accompagne l’étudiant durant l’année scolaire. En cas de besoin, il individualise les actions pédagogiques et fixe les objectifs à atteindre pour amener l’élève vers une autonomie d’apprentissage renforcée. Les cours sont dispensés en groupes à effectifs réduits, dirigés par des enseignants qualifiés et formés à notre méthode.